Tags

, , ,

(This actually was written on the 11th, but just pretend it was still the 10th.)

Today was a fairly busy day at the office. I tweaked and retweaked my musician rotations until I think they’re finally set. I have a bunch of fantastic musicians and volunteers! It’s a real blessing!

The internet in the office has been acting really crazy lately so it’s been a little difficult to get some things done. I guess that’s the downside to technology. I’ve been trying really hard to digitize most of what I do so files are accessible everywhere all the time. The problem is, when the internet acts up they’re accessible nowhere none of the time. So hopefully that will get straightened out soon.

I passed along to my fellow ministers a little gem that my brother passed on to my wife and I. That is, a game called “Jetpack Joyride.” It’s amazing! Anyone who has at least one finger can play it. It’s simple and a lot of fun! Just look it up on your smart phone. Trust me, you won’t be sorry.

We capped off the day with a little date night, just Lydia and I. It’s so nice to get away and spend some time with your beloved. We always have a good time! We did some Shopkicks and ran around town some, got some dinner, and even caught a movie! There’s no one in the world I would rather spend time with! All in all, a pretty great day!

Adam

