Tags

, , , , ,

Our Christmas schedule is as follows:

Christmas Eve (today) Adam is working. We will go to Mass after he gets off work. Then we’ll come home and read The Night Before Christmas.

Christmas Day we spend together a quiet morning filled with Scripture, the Lord’s Supper, prayer, and probably some singing. After a filling lunch of turkey breast, potatoes and gravy, and kale, we’ll head to an early showing of Les Miserables (sooo excited).

Then we’ll spend Christmas evening packing so we can head out of town Wednesday evening. We will spend a couple of days with the in-laws. I’m excited. It’s always fun to see Adam with his family. He is a bit more goofy. I suppose I’m a little more goofy around my family too.

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas Eve and Christmas day. Remember Christ in all things.

