Tags

I have been a fan of Andy Merrick for a couple years. His blog will challenge you to rethink how you are facing people, difficult decisions, and life in general. I love reading his stuff. And I think you will too.

I can’t even remember how I found his blog (probably through twitter) but when he started writing “Why Guys Aren’t Asking You Out” I was hooked (I actually think that was the first post of his I ever read!). It was 2009, I was single and hating it, and God used Andy’s posts to really make me think about what I was doing….

Then there is the “After-Lunch Breakdance” that brought a big laugh to my day and made the workday seem less daunting.

And let’s not forget the fact that Andy is just a great writer. Every post just sucks me right in and I am unable to do anything else but read that blog post. You will enjoy his blog sooo much!

So go read it!

