Tags

, , , , , , ,

Dear Friends,

Unfortunately, any and all dishes (including but not limited to coffee cups) you see in photographs for my Etsy Shop are not for sale; neither is any coffee or milk that might be shown in pictures (although, both are highly recommended!). If at any point Sweet Talks does begin to sale dishes y’all will be the first to know. 😀

I am thrilled at the response of my Sweet Talks Facebook Fan page! You can join the fun here

As a huge thanks to my faithful blog readers you are the first to know that Sweet Talks will be having a giveaway on Friday in honor of our grand opening. All you have to do to be entered to win is answer this question, “What is the best part about home-made sweets you don’t have to make?”

I will post the question on the Facebook Fan Page on Friday morning and will stop accepting answers on Saturday evening at 8pm. The winner will be chosen at random and announced Sunday afternoon. If you are selected as the winner six of my chewy (flour-less) peanut butter cookies will be headed your way Monday afternoon.

But sshhh! No one else will know about the giveaway until Friday morning!

