Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve been posting pictures of my little home on Facebook but decided I’d rather do it here. I have a basement, the main floor, and  a little nook attic. Over the last 5-6 months I have been re-organizing, redecorating, rearranging, etc, etc! Its been a blast.

I haven’t done any painting since we are renting and the landlord had painted before Adam moved in. So I’m left with pictures, candles, lights, more pictures. I’ve enjoyed every minute of it.

Here is my little kitchen!

   

  

That takes you in a little circle around my kitchen. The fridge and the ironing board are kinda next to each other. If you plan then they lead to the door to the basement.

And here is a close up of the two pictures I have hanging on the wall by the table:

 

“One Good Cup Deserves Another” and “Be a Coffee Drinking Individual, Espresso Yourself “

They are wedding gifts. Someone knows my coffee loving heart! Also, in case you are wondering the painting by the microwave is my own. 😛

