This has been a very hard week for me. I’m struggling in so many areas it feels like….my job, friends, FOOD, everything.

A couple of months ago I addressed a *group* of people and a friend of mine took it as a personal attack. I apologized and apologized and at the end of our conversation she just walked away. My mind is blown away that reconciling is not important. Especially since that is what the Lord has done for us: He’s reconciled us to Himself through His death on the cross.

This entire week after that conversation my heart has been so heavy; I’ve cried, I’ve prayed, I’ve talked to Adam about it and I’ve just come to the conclusion that I’ve apologized and there isn’t much more I can do. So I’m trying to take every opportunity to show her the love of Christ.

Work has been a mess. There is so much drama right now and I’m really struggling with working there period because I am not able to be really active in the church (we only have 2 services: Sunday morning and Wednesday night and I can only make the Sunday morning service). I don’t feel like I’m getting to know people or able to support Adam like I should be because of my schedule and both of those things are really important to me.

And basically when I feel down I don’t eat well. We ate out a couple of times. I didn’t wash dishes until last night and I really hate cooking when the kitchen has dirty dishes. My plan is to just get back on track with eating right today. Today is a new day with no mistakes in it.

